Na Mokulua Earrings Lane Tanner Jewelry Design

Shopping or the Beach? What to do in Kailua

I love visiting Kailua. Usually I make a b-line towards Lanikai Beach, one of my favorite places on the island and I usually suggest this course of action to visitors. Watching the sun rise over the Na Mokulua Islands is the best way to start a morning!

IMG_5283

But once you are done with your morning hike I suggest you take in some different scenery… specifically the scenery at Global Village! Yes, they have started caring the new Lane Tanner Jewelry Design photo jewelry.

Global Village

If you have never been to Global Village I would definitely stop by next time you are passing through Kailua… or just drop everything and head there now. I’m sure your boss will understand 😉

Na Mokulua Earrings Lane Tanner Jewelry Design

 

You can find these earrings at Global Village in Kailua or by visiting the Shopping section at Lane Tanner Jewelry.

Leave a Reply

